Events calendar

  • August
  • October
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Tuesday, September 1
  • Wednesday, September 2
  • Thursday, September 3
  • Friday, September 4
  • Saturday, September 5
  • Sunday, September 6
  • Monday, September 7
  • Tuesday, September 8
  • Wednesday, September 9
  • Thursday, September 10
  • Friday, September 11
  • Saturday, September 12
  • Sunday, September 13
  • Monday, September 14
  • Tuesday, September 15
  • Wednesday, September 16
  • Thursday, September 17
  • Friday, September 18
  • Saturday, September 19
  • Sunday, September 20
  • Monday, September 21
  • Tuesday, September 22
  • Wednesday, September 23
  • Thursday, September 24
  • Friday, September 25
  • Saturday, September 26
  • Sunday, September 27
  • Monday, September 28
  • Tuesday, September 29
  • Wednesday, September 30

Search Trainings

October   2020
M T W T F S S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Our students say

TAG Aviation

"The courses are well balanced between theory and practice. The experience of the instructors makes it possible to have a professional view of the solution. The instructor gives practical advice based on experience for the implementation. The course environment is well-adapted to intensive learning."

Frederick Giroud
Systems Engineer, TAG Aviation, Meyrin
www.tagaviation.com
Participation in courses on Apache / Groupwise / Linux



PRECITRAME MACHINES SA
"The training workshop was perfectly adapted to my needs and helped me save many hours by highlighting the critical points. I was able to directly apply the advice of the instructor during an important OS migration project."

François Zeller
IT Manager, Precitrame Machines SA, Tramelan
www.precitrame.com
Participation in bespoke course on OES11 / Linux